Hardy Boys Starter Set, the Hardy Boys Starter Set

Franklin W. Dixon


Original price was: $39.99.Current price is: $35.99.

In stock

Purchase this product now and earn 36 POINTS!

The perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime Hardy Boys fans! 
The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a beautifully designed slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hardy Boys Starter Set, the Hardy Boys Starter Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.